You must log in or register to comment.
How can “natural flavours” even be an accepted ingredient item?
Lazy OP being lazy
- Carmine: The Sneaky Red Dye
- L-Cysteine: Uhhh Waiter… There’s Hair in My Food!
- Vitamin D3: Not So Sunny
- Casein: The Sneaky Dairy Industry
- Shellac: The Shiny Coat That’s Made From Bugs
- Isinglass: Honestly, Disgusting
- Gelatin: The Classic Non-Vegan Gelling Agent
- Natural Flavours: The Mystery Ingredient